Russian Government Commissions

Government Commission on Developing Housing Construction and Evaluating the Effective Use of Federally Owned Land

Chairman of the Government Commission on Housing Construction Development and Evaluating the Effective Use of Federally Owned Land


Igor Shuvalov, First Deputy Prime Minister (Chairman of the commission);

Igor Slunyayev, Minister of Regional Development of the Russian Federation (Deputy Chairman of the commission);

Sergei Borisov, President of OPORA Russia (external advisor);

Alexander Braverman, Director General of the Federal Fund for Housing Construction Assistance;

Olga Dergunova, Deputy Minister of Economic Development, Head of the Federal Agency for State Property Management;

Andrei Ivanov, Deputy Minister of Finance;

Alexander Konovalov, Minister of Justice;

Igor Manylov, Deputy Minister of Agriculture of the Russian Federation;

Alexander Plutnik, Deputy Head of the Secretariat for First Deputy Prime Minister Igor Shuvalov;

Nikolai Popov, Deputy Minister of Natural Resources and Environment;

Valery Sidorenko, Director Department of Economics and Finance of the Government of the Russian Federation;

Alexei Uvarov, Director  Department of Industry and Infrastructure of the Government of the Russian Federation.


Members of the Commission on Housing Construction as of 15 November 2012.

More Information