Russian Government Commissions


State Commission for the Socio-Economic Development of the Russian Far East, the Republic of Buryatia, the Trans-Baikal Territory and the Irkutsk Region

  • Руководитель  Igor Shuvalov


by Government Executive Order No. 1101-r of June 29, 2012


Igor Shuvalov, First Deputy Prime Minister (Chairman of the Commission);

Oleg Govorun, Minister of Regional Development (Deputy Chairman of the Commission);

Viktor Ishayev, Minister for the Development of the Russian Far East, Presidential Envoy to the Far Eastern Federal District (Deputy Chairman of the Commission);

Viktor Tolokonsky, Presidential Envoy to the Siberian Federal District (Deputy Chairman of the Commission, external advisor);

Andrei Belousov, Minister of Economic Development;

Yegor Borisov, President of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia);

Alexander Vinnikov, Governor of the Jewish Autonomous Region;

Ravil Geniatulin, Governor of the Trans-Baikal Territory;

Igor Dzhurko, General Director of the Far East Energy Management Company (external advisor);

Vladimir Dmitriyev, Chairman of Vnesheconombank (external advisor);

Sergei Donskoi, Minister of Natural Resources and Environment;

Nikolai Dudov, Governor of the Magadan Region;

Sergei Yeroshchenko, Governor of the Irkutsk Region;

Vladimir Ilyukhin, Governor of the Kamchatka Territory;

Vladimir Knyaginin, Director of the North-West Centre for Strategic Research Foundation (external advisor);

Oleg Kozhemyako, Governor of the Amur Region;

Andrei Kokoshin, Academician and Secretary at the Social Sciences Department, Russian Academy of Sciences;

Vladimir Kolokoltsev, Minister of the Interior;

Alexander Konovalov, Minister of Justice;

Roman Kopin, Governor of the Chukotka Autonomous Area;

Dmitry Livanov, Minister of Education and Science;

Denis Manturov, Minister of Industry and Trade;

Vladimir Medinsky, Minister of Culture;

Vladimir Miklushevsky, Governor of the Primorye Territory;

Alexei Miller, CEO of Gazprom (external adviser);

Vyacheslav Nagovitsyn, Head of the Republic of Buryatia;

Vladimir Nazarov, Deputy Secretary of the Security Council (external advisor);

Sergei Neverov, Deputy Speaker of the State Duma (external advisor);

Nikolai Nikiforov, Minister of Communications and Mass Media;

Alexander Novak, Minister of Energy;

Anatoly Serdyukov, Minister of Defence;

Anton Siluanov, Minister of Finance;

Maxim Sokolov, Minister of Transport;

Nikolai Fyodorov, Minister of Agriculture;

Alexander Khoroshavin, Governor of the Sakhalin Region;

Konstantin Chagai, Aide to First Deputy Prime Minister Igor Shuvalov (Executive Secretary of the Commission);

Andrei Shishkin, Vice-President of Rosneft (external advisor);

Vyacheslav Shport, Governor of the Khabarovsk Territory;

Vyacheslav Shtyrov, Deputy Speaker of the Federation Council (external advisor);

Vladimir Yakunin, President of Russian Railways (external advisor).

Адрес страницы в сети интернет: